Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Behavioral/Social Science

James W Berry
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: james.berry@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Terry R Booth
Employee Position Title: Professor, Psychology
Office Address: Building 900, Room 913A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497570
E-mail: Terry.Booth@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jayne P Bowers
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Jayne.Bowers@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Bernadette B Chitunya Wilson
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Bernadette.Wilson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Minda L Chuska
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor,Communications
Office Address: Building 900, Room 910
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495222
E-mail: Minda.Chuska@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Paul B Crolley
Employee Position Title: Professor, Psychology
Office Address: Building 100 Room 121B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495234
E-mail: Paul.Crolley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mary J Dwyer
Employee Position Title: Asst Chair Prof, Sociology
Office Address: Building 1000 Room 328
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497112
E-mail: Mary.Dwyer@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Julie A Golden
Employee Position Title: Professor, Psychology
Office Address: Building 200GS, Room 142B
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772066
E-mail: Julie.Golden@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Elaine G Mawhinney
Employee Position Title: Dept Chair/Prof, Psychology
Office Address: Building 900, Room 913B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495290
E-mail: Elaine.Mawhinney@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jean Haig Morgan
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Building 1000 Room 327
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495237
E-mail: Jean.Morgan@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Charles M Norris
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Charles.Norris@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Laura M Norton
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Laura.Norton@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Leila C Rogers
Employee Position Title: Professor, Sociology
Office Address: Building 200 Room 1115B
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 4772038
E-mail: Leila.Rogers@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Meredith Ryan
Employee Position Title: Professor, Psychology
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 124
PO Box 261966
2050 Highway 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497891
E-mail: Meredith.Ryan@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

David Ralph Weber
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: David.Weber@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Bridge Program (CCU)

Hope Kristen Wofford
Employee Position Title: Bridge Program Coordinator
Office Address: Building 1100C Room 104B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
United States
Office Telephone: 843 3493688
E-mail: Hope.Wofford@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Business

Michael Anthony Page Allen (Mike)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Michael.Allen@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Frederick J Bauer
Employee Position Title: Professor, Accounting
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 135
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497851
E-mail: Frederick.Bauer@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

John Bertang
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: John.Bertang@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Stacie Ann Bowie
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Stacie.Bowie@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Marie Buttles
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Jessica.Buttles@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Beth B Carraway
Employee Position Title: Professor, Gen Business
Office Address: Building 100, Room 209D
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201441
E-mail: Beth.Carraway@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

William J Carter Jr.
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: William.Carter@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Karen G Collins
Employee Position Title: Professor, Accounting
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 137
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495356
E-mail: Karen.Collins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kevin Michael Cook
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor, Economics
Office Address: Building 1000 Room 133
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497893
E-mail: Kevin.Cook@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tina S Donnelly
Employee Position Title: Asst Chair/Professor, Business
Office Address: Building 200GS, Room 170
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772022
E-mail: Tina.Donnelly@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Norman L Godwin III
Employee Position Title: Professor, Economics
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 223
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495194
E-mail: Norman.Godwin@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Richard Gordon Hawk (Rick)
Employee Position Title: Professor, Accounting
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 140
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497521
E-mail: Richard.Hawk@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

John A Henderson
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: John.Henderson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Roy Harold Jamerson Jr
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Roy.Jamerson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Charles T Jones Jr
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Charles.Jones@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie A. McCallum
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Stephanie.McCallum@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Hilary H Oldham
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Hilary.Oldham@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Theresa M Strong
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor, Business
Office Address: Building 1000C Room 134
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497559
E-mail: Theresa.Strong@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Susan Tucker
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Susan.Tucker@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5