Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Admissions

Brianne Michelle Barber
Employee Position Title: Administrative Specialist
E-mail: Brianne.Barber@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sharon J Beaty
Employee Position Title: Director of Testing Services
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 221
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497553
E-mail: Sharon.Beaty@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Briana A Burnside
Employee Position Title: Data Entry / Admissions
E-mail: Briana.Burnside@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jean Ann Butler (Jean Ann)
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Admissions
Office Address: Building 1100C, Room 104-B
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497504
E-mail: Jean.Butler@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Vanessa G Cannon
Employee Position Title: Admissions Data Coordinator
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 101C
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497503
E-mail: Vanessa.Cannon@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ellen Hall Hembree Grooms
Employee Position Title: Recruiter
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 106B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497131
E-mail: Ellen.Hembree@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Heather Dawn Jones
Employee Position Title: Admin Support, Student Affairs
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 120
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495299
E-mail: Heather.Jones@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mary E Perkins
Employee Position Title: Information Specialist
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 101D
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495214
E-mail: Mary.Perkins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dana Elain Radford
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Advisor
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 101A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495344
E-mail: Dana.Radford@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Donna K Rhodes
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec Student Recruitment
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 101-D
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497572
E-mail: Donna.Rhodes@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Roberta Sartori
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Student Affairs
Office Address: Building 1100, Admissions
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495302
E-mail: Michelle.Sartori@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kara Jeanne Schultz (Kara)
Employee Position Title: Director of Enrollment
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 105B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495287
E-mail: Kara.Schultz@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lorie W Stewart
Employee Position Title: Recruiting
E-mail: Lorie.Stewart@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany L Thompkins
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Student Affairs
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 130B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497897
E-mail: Tiffany.Thompkins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5